ID # RT20221203-1C
Estimate Birth Date: September 6, 2022
Sex: Female (BARCs will cover her spay surgery when she is old enough)
Estimated Breed: APBT/ Shepherd
Weight: Unknown
Good with dogs? Yes
Good with cats? Unknown, but likely
Good with children? Yes
Special/Medical Needs:
Estimated Energy Level: Medium
Adoption Fee: $725
Current Location: Calgary

Hello! Hi!

I'm Maggie (Also known through Barcs as Alaska). I have been in foster care since December and for some reason my forever family hasn't come along yet! I’M doing great with my foster fur brothers and tiny humans, but man oh man, do I sure want a family to call my own!

I love being outside, I would be a great companion for your outdoor adventures. I love the hot and the cold and going on adventures.

I’ve got a big personality and don’t let my big BIG foster brothers boss me around. I like to snuggle as much as I like to play! I am very food motivated and I’m smart as a whip.

I’m not sure about cats. I’ve Never met one but my foster family thinks I act like one. I'll wrap around your neck and lounge on the back of the couch to look out the window. But I LOVE other dogs. I’m still working on my manners when I meet new people and new dogs but I’m getting better! I just want everyone to be my best friend! So I need my furever family to be committed to helping me work on that. I WANT to be well behaved SO bad but sometimes it gets a little overwhelming.

Despite my energy, I love to snuggle. I really just want to be close to you and hang out and do things together. But don't worry, I'm good at my alone time too. I'm fully crate trained, 100% potty trained, 100% adorable and I will love you 3000.

Adoption costs: $725.00